English Football ‘Hall of Famers’

Several ex-players/managers associated with Derby County are represented in the English Football Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame was created in 2002 as a celebration of those who have achieved at the very peak of the English game.

To be considered for induction players/managers must be 30 years of age or older and have played/managed for at least five years in England.

  • 2002 – Brian Clough,  Peter Doherty and Peter Shilton
  • 2008 – Steve Bloomer
  • 2010 – Francis Lee
  • 2013 – Raich Carter
  • 2016 – John Robertson